• Limited Edition 3 x 12" Vinyl LP
    Record/Vinyl + Digital Album

    140g Black Audiophile Triple Vinyl LP in Full colour custom printed extra wide 7mm spined sleeve with matte dispersion varnish. Remastered and cut for this project by Lewis @ Star Delta.

    2 tracks per side A/B/C/D/E/F this is cut across three sets of wax for high quality sonics and presence, weight and loudness.

    ***(please note UK/EU customers 20% VAT will be added in with your shipping at the checkout - this how bandcamp works )

    A1. Om Unit & Moresounds - Nuff Music
    A2. Kromestar - V7STX
    B1. DJ Madd feat Jay Spaker - After Dark
    B2. Danny Scrilla - Riddim
    C1. Moresounds - What A Party
    C2. Om Unit & Fracture - Chatting Breeze
    D1. Om Unit - Spiritwerk (Loxy & Resound Remix)
    D2. Om Unit x Distance - Half The Battle
    E1. TMSV - Send Them Come
    E2. J:Kenzo - Skatta VIP
    F1. Om Unit vs Kromestar - Solar Cyle (Melody Mix)
    F2. Om Unit - Hidden Dread

    Includes unlimited streaming of Om Unit Presents Cosmology Selections (Triple Vinyl LP) via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ... more

    Sold Out

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      £1 GBP  or more




tags: London


all rights reserved


Cosmic Bridge Records London, UK

Cosmic Bridge is owned and run by Om Unit. Started in 2011 the label has released material from Om Unit, Kromestar, J:Kenzo, DJ Madd, Graphs, TMSV, J(ay).A.D, Neuropol and Boxcutter and has given us Moresounds, EAN and Danny Scrilla; who after making their debuts for the label have gone on to make waves.

Soundsytem Music
... more

contact / help

Contact Cosmic Bridge Records

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code