We’ve updated our Terms of Use to reflect our new entity name and address. You can review the changes here.
We’ve updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Om Unit Presents Cosmology Selections (Triple Vinyl LP)

by Cosmic Bridge Records

  • Digital Album
    Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      £7 GBP  or more

    You own this


  • Limited Edition 3 x 12" Vinyl LP
    Record/Vinyl + Digital Album

    140g Black Audiophile Triple Vinyl LP in Full colour custom printed extra wide 7mm spined sleeve with matte dispersion varnish. Remastered and cut for this project by Lewis @ Star Delta.

    2 tracks per side A/B/C/D/E/F this is cut across three sets of wax for high quality sonics and presence, weight and loudness.

    ***(please note UK/EU customers 20% VAT will be added in with your shipping at the checkout - this how bandcamp works )

    A1. Om Unit & Moresounds - Nuff Music
    A2. Kromestar - V7STX
    B1. DJ Madd feat Jay Spaker - After Dark
    B2. Danny Scrilla - Riddim
    C1. Moresounds - What A Party
    C2. Om Unit & Fracture - Chatting Breeze
    D1. Om Unit - Spiritwerk (Loxy & Resound Remix)
    D2. Om Unit x Distance - Half The Battle
    E1. TMSV - Send Them Come
    E2. J:Kenzo - Skatta VIP
    F1. Om Unit vs Kromestar - Solar Cyle (Melody Mix)
    F2. Om Unit - Hidden Dread

    Includes unlimited streaming of Om Unit Presents Cosmology Selections (Triple Vinyl LP) via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ... more

    Sold Out



Our first vinyl LP >> Triple Vinyl

We are celebrating the diversity and strength of the roster with a selection of 12 tracks from the celebrated Cosmology digital compilation series, which amongst other things earned a DJ Mag compilation of the year shortlist in 2014.

Cosmology Selections is one for the label’s ardent followers with some of the best loved tracks from the series being pressed to vinyl — across three 12”s — for the first time. Making the cut are label mainstays Danny Scrilla, Moresounds, Kromestar, and Om Unit who each contribute distinct takes on the dubwise fusion of old and new that has been the hallmark of Cosmic Bridge. Newer additions are also represented with DJ Madd and Jay Spaker’s uplifting roller ’After Dark’, J Kenzo’s furious ‘Skatta VIP’, and TMSV’s oppressive ‘Send Them Come’. Rounding things off are four collaborations between label head Om Unit and Moresounds (’Nuff Music’), Fracture (‘Chatting Breeze’), Distance (‘Half The Battle’), and Kromestar (‘Solar Cycle (Melody Mix)’) that take in everything from lurking eyes-down riddim to breezy footwork and sweeping sci-fi meditation.

Cosmology Selections represents over five years of forward movement at the edges of electronic dance music, shining a light into the darkness for those who would follow. “This selection represents some of the best of our bunch,” says Jim Coles, aka Om Unit. “It’s one for our fans, without whom we have nothing to talk about.”


released February 17, 2017


all rights reserved



Cosmic Bridge Records London, UK

Cosmic Bridge is owned and run by Om Unit. Started in 2011 the label has released material from Om Unit, Kromestar, J:Kenzo, DJ Madd, Graphs, TMSV, J(ay).A.D, Neuropol and Boxcutter and has given us Moresounds, EAN and Danny Scrilla; who after making their debuts for the label have gone on to make waves.

Soundsytem Music
... more

contact / help

Contact Cosmic Bridge Records

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this album or account